Call Us! 877.521.7378
Email: info@newyorkpma.com
911 Central Avenue, PMB 218 Albany, NY 12206

Contact Us

The New York Pest Management Association Comprises 5 Regions

NYPMA-Map

Region 1

Nassau and Suffolk

Region 2

Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island

Region 3

Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester

Region 4

Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, St. Lawrence, Warren, Washington

Region 5

Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming, Yate

Board of Directors

Executive Team

staff

Joel Nolasco

President

Nuborn Pest Control
154 E Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 239-3831
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Josh-Bloom

josh@standardpest.comJosh Bloom

First Vice President

Standard Exterminating
25-80 Steinway Street
Long Island City, NY 11103
(718) 728-4040
josh@standardpest.com

staff

Joel Fagin

Second Vice President

Dial-A-Bug Pest Control
548 Cherry Avenue
Floral Park, NY 11001
(718) 272-1222
jfagin@dialabug.com

staff

Sam Soto

Treasurer

First Rate Solutions, Inc.
2391 State Route 32
New Windsor, NY 12553
(845) 534-4010
sam@pestfree123.com

staff

Bill Clark

Secretary

Thomas Pest Services Inc.
2000 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 458-7378
bclark@thomaspestservices.com

ii_151ac75eeb1e528d

Bill Minahan, ACE

Past President

Bill Minahan, District Manager
JC Ehrlich Co., Inc.
23 Walker Way
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 464-4002, 15601
bill.minahan@jcehrlich.com

Region 1 Directors

staff

James Skinner

A & C Pest Management
392 East Meadow Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 683-8376
jim@acpest.com

staff

Michael A. Deutsch, MS, BCE

Arrow Exterminating Company
287-289 Broadway
Lynbrook, NY 11563
(516) 593-7770
mikedeutsch@arrowexterminating.com

staff

Victor Bonavita

Battle A Bug
125 Front Street, Ste 1
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
(516) 798-2847
battleabug@gmail.com

Region 2 Directors

staff

Michael Broder

BHB Pest Elimination
150 W 28 Street
New York, NY 1001
(212) 242-3383
michael@bhbpest.com

staff

Robert Moloney

Absolute Pest Inc.
1630 W 11 Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(917) 642-3391
robertm@absolutepestnyc.com

staff

Joseph P Sheehan

Colony Pest Management
9301 Avenue L
Brooklyn, NY 11236
(718) 856-1400
jsheehan@colonypestnyc.com

Region 3 Directors

staff

Manny Guzman

Pestrol
120 Wickham Avenue
Middletown, NY 10941
(212) 304-5116, ext: 303
mguzman@pestrol.com

staff

Jim Horton

Quality Pro Pest and Wildlife Services
520 White Plains Road, Ste 500 Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 712-6333
jim@qualitypropest.com

Region 4 Directors

staff

Chris Regan

Regan Pest Services
311 Peck Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198
(518) 880-8171
reganpest@gmail.com

staff

David Parkhurst

Orkin
1580 Columbia Tnpke, Bldg 2
Castleton on Hudson, NY 12033
(518) 479-4702
dparkhur@orkin.com

Region 5 Directors

Audrey Hall

Audrey Hall

Eco Serve Pest Services
3573 N Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 536-5806
audrey@ecoservepest.com

staff

Dean Ballowe

Certified Pest Solutions lnc
3737 Lake Shore Road
Bladell, NY 14219
(716) 822-3737
pests@certifiedpestsolutionsinc.com

Public Affairs

Allied Directors

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAbnAAAAJDI4ZDhiYWFjLTBmYWMtNDc1NS1hZTA0LWVkMmRhMjNmZGMxOA

Gil Bloom, ACE

Director of Public Affairs

Standard Pest Management 25-80 Steinway Street Long Island City, NY 11101 (718) 728-4040

staff

John Hichak, Jr

Univar USA
8 Valley Place
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(917) 642-0944
john.hichakjr@univarusa.com

R_Allen

Rick Allen, ACE

Target Specialty Products
123D Frost Street
Westbury, NY 11590
(516) 238-5259
rick.allen@targetspecialty.com

Staff

staff

Len Douglen

Executive Director

New York Pest Management Association
911 Central Avenue
PMB 218
Albany, NY 12206
(877) 521-7378, Option 1
len@newyorkpma.com

HeadshotforCC-469x586

Harriet Schary

Assistant Executive Director

New York Pest Management Association
600 Johnson Ave, Ste E-4
Bohemia, NY 11716
(877) 521-7378, Option 2
hschary@newyorkpma.com

staff

Ken Healy

Membership Coordinator

New York Pest Management Association
911 Central Avenue
PMB 218
Albany, NY 12206
(877) 521-7378, Option 3
ken@newyorkpma.com