Contact Us

The New York Pest Management Association Comprises 5 Regions

NYPMA-Map

Region 1

Nassau and Suffolk

Region 2

Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island

Region 3

Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester

Region 4

Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, St. Lawrence, Warren, Washington

Region 5

Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming, Yate

Board of Directors

Executive Team

staff

Sam Soto

First Vice President

First Rate Solutions, Inc.
2391 State Route 32
New Windsor, NY 12553
(845) 534-4010
sam@pestfree123.com

staff

Robert Moloney

Second Vice President

Absolute Pest NYC
1630 West 11th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(917) 642-3391
robertm@absolutepestnyc.com

staff

Michael Broder

Secretary

BHB Pest Elimination
150 West 28th Street
New York, NY 10001
(212) 242-3383
Michael@bhbpest.com

staff

Joel Fagin

Treasurer

Dial-A-Bug Pest Control
548 Cherry Avenue
Floral Park, NY 11001
(718) 272-1222
jfagin@dialabug.com

JNOlasco

Joel Nolasco

Secretary

Nuborn Pest Control
154 E Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 239-3831
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Josh-Bloom

Josh Bloom

Past President

Standard Exterminating
25-80 Steinway Street
Long Island City, NY 11103
(718) 728-4040
josh@standardpest.com

Region 1 Directors

staff

James Skinner

A & C Pest Management
392 East Meadow Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 683-8376
jim@acpest.com

staff

Michael A. Deutsch, MS, BCE

Arrow Exterminating Company
287-289 Broadway
Lynbrook, NY 11563
(516) 593-7770
mikedeutsch@arrowexterminating.com

staff

Emilia Free

The Bug Stops Here
600 Johnson Avenue, Ste C3
Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 563-3900
emilia@thebugstopshere.com

Region 2 Directors

staff

Gustavo Hernandez

H2 Environmental Pest Management
32-07 Astoria Blvd
Astoria, NY 11102
(347) 642-8921
gus@h2pest.com

staff

Paul Geiger

Black Widow Termite & Pest Control
112 Meeting House Road
Bedford Corners, NY 10549
(516) 791-3653
paul@blackwidowpest.com

staff

Anita Ferrandino

TNR Exterminators
5013 Avenue N
Brooklyn, NY 11234
(917) 214-4789
Anita1672@aol.com

Region 3 Directors

staff

Manny Guzman

Pestrol
120 Wickham Avenue
Middletown, NY 10941
(212) 304-5116, ext: 303
mguzman@pestrol.com

Davidson_Headshot

Mark Davidson, ACE

Pestech Pest Solutions
461 Harris Road
Ferndale, NY 12734
800-287-2847, ext: 210
mark@pestech.com

Region 4 Directors

ii_151ac75eeb1e528d

Bill Minahan, ACE

JC Ehrlich/Rentokil
23 Walker Way
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 610-2815
bill.minahan@jcehrlich.com

staff

Damien Marcello

Fox Pest Control
431 New Karner Rd, Ste 170
Albany, NY 12205
(585) 704-4807
damianm@fox-pest.com

Region 5 Directors

Andy Headshot

Andy Sanefski

Perimetek Pest Management
6700 Old Collamer Road, Ste 116
East Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 698-3921
asanefski@perimetek.com

staff

Dean Ballowe

Certified Pest Solutions lnc
3737 Lake Shore Road
Bladell, NY 14219
(716) 822-3737
pests@certifiedpestsolutionsinc.com

Public Affairs

Allied Directors

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAbnAAAAJDI4ZDhiYWFjLTBmYWMtNDc1NS1hZTA0LWVkMmRhMjNmZGMxOA

Gil Bloom, ACE

Director of Public Affairs

Standard Pest Management
25-80 Steinway Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 728-4040

R_Allen

Rick Allen, ACE

Target Specialty Products
123D Frost Street
Westbury, NY 11590
(516) 238-5259
rick.allen@target-specialty.com

Staff

HeadshotforCC-469x586

Harriet Schary

Executive Director

New York Pest Management Association
600 Johnson Ave, Ste E-4
Bohemia, NY 11716
(877) 521-7378, Option 2
hschary@newyorkpma.com

staff

Len Douglen

Assistant Executive Director

New York Pest Management Association
911 Central Avenue
PMB 218
Albany, NY 12206
(877) 521-7378, Option 1
len@newyorkpma.com

staff

Ken Healy

Membership Coordinator

New York Pest Management Association
911 Central Avenue
PMB 218
Albany, NY 12206
(877) 521-7378, Option 3
ken@newyorkpma.com